Staff Contact Information

Schindler.JPG
Preziosi.JPG

Stephen Schindler

Principal

sschindler@pivotcharterschool.com

Rubero.JPG
14001.JPG

Andrea Preziosi

Data Processor

apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

Liz Rubero

Assistant Principal

liz.rubero@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp
Image Coming Soon.webp

Abigail Wilson

ESE Coordinator

awilson@pivotcharterschool.com

Ellis.JPG

Ryan Ellis

High School English

rellis@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp
matherlywilliams.jpg
Trice.JPG

Vickie Trice

Reading / Gifted Coordinator

vtrice@pivotcharterschool.com

Deborah Williams

Art, PE, & College Readiness

debbie.matherly@pivotcharterschool.com

Stein.JPG
Image Coming Soon.webp

Gary Stein

Technology & Mathematics

gstein@pivotcharterschool.com

Johnson-Green.JPG

Maxwell Johnson-Green

Middle School Mathematics

mjohnson-green@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp
dennis21.jpg

Andrew Dennis

High School Social Studies

adennis@pivotcharterschool.com

laing.jpg

Jesse Laing

Middle School Social Studies

jesse.laing@pivotcharterschool.com

Foecking.JPG

Theresa Foecking

Middle School Science

tfoecking@pivotcharterschool.com

Frankenburger.JPG

William Frankenburger

Critical Thinking

wfrankenburger@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Indira Zambrano

Spanish

izambrano@pivotcharterschool.com

Daryl Flintroy

Administrative Assistant

dflintroy@pivotcharterschool.com

Stephanie Orta

ESE Para

sorta@pivotcharterschool.com

Darrell Cromrie

Middle School Math

dcomrie@pivotcharterschool.com

Coming Soon

High School Mathematics

Coming Soon

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724

10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

Connect with us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Arthur McKay

Middle School ELA

amckay@pivotcharterschool.com