top of page

Connect with us!

  • Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Instagram

Staff Directory

Advocating for your Child.png

Administration 

Liz Rubero

     Principal

      liz.rubero@pivotcharterschool.com

Jesse Laing

     Assistant Principal & Webmaster

      jesse.laing@pivotcharterschool.com

Support Staff

Andrea Preziosi

     Data Processor

      apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

Jeanette Gilmore

     Executive Assistant

      jgilmore@pivotcharterschool.com

ESE Department

Abigail Wilson

     ESE Coordinator & NHS Sponsor

      awilson@pivotcharterschool.com

English Department

Coming Soon

     High School English 

     email

Arthur McKay

     Middle School ELA

      amckay@pivotcharterschool.com

Daryl Flintroy

     Reading Coach & Student Counsel Advisor

      dflintroy@pivotcharterschool.com

.

Math Deparment

Rogena Azer

     High School Math

     rogena.azer@pivotcharterschool.com

Juliana Kyler

     Middle School Math

     jkyler@pivotcharterschool.com

Alexander Galindo

      Algebra & Geometry

      agalindo@pivotcharterschool.com 

.

Social Studies Deparment

Shy'Anne Higa

     High School Social Studies

      shiga@pivotcharterschool.com

     

Emmy Rodriguez

     Middle School Social Studies & Student Support

      erodriguez@pivotcharterschool.com

Science Department

Christopher Felton

     High School Science & Senior Sponsor

      cfelton@pivotcharterschool.com

Theresa Foecking

     Middle School Science

      tfoecking@pivotcharterschool.com

Electives

Indira Zambrano

     Spanish & ESOL Coordinator

      izambrano@pivotcharterschool.com

Thomas Preziosi

     Art & PE 

     tpreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

Adriana Oviedo

     Middle School Math

     aoviedo@pivotcharterschool.com

.

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724

10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

bottom of page