Board of Directors

Pivot Charter School is independently managed and overseen by our Board of Directors. Board members are listed below with their contact information.

Dr. Chris Card, Board Chairperson - cjcard1@aol.com

Dr. Don Dixon - don.dixon41@verizon.net

David Yarborough - davidy8565@hotmail.com

Jim Guelzow - jguelzow@aol.com

Lisa Galbraith - lisa.galbraith@lsfnet.org

Andrea Preziosi (Parent Rep)- apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

Links:

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724